Contact us

BECOME A MEMBER

Members of UNIMA Norway as of September 2018:

A

Alfsen, Knut

Eventyrvn.2

0851 OSLO

tel: 984 78 594

mail: knut.alfsen@levendedukker.no

website: http://www.levendedukker.com

Arendal figur- og dukketeater

Postboks 16

4801 ARENDAL

mail: torunnlunddid@gmail.com

Aspeli, Yngvild

tel: +33 622326017

mail: yngvildaspeli(at)plexuspolaire.com

website: http://www.plexuspolaire.com

Austdahl, Celine Bolette

Platåveien 16

0489 OSLO

tel: 944 89 747

mail: celine_austdahl@hotmail.com

Austenå, Astrid

Furuliveien 24

4878 GRIMSTAD

tlf: 37040869


B

Berg, Marit Synnøve

Danmarksgate 51

0658 OSLO

tel: 905 73 309

mail: movidia@online.no

Bjurholt, Christina

Lønneveien 114

2020 SKEDSMOKORSET

tel: 915 52 605

mail: christina.bjurholt@hotmail.com

Bjørknes, Bård

Røsslyngveien 17

3173 VEAR

tel: 484 95 272

mail: bbjorknes@gmail.com

Bjørlo, Gjerdis

Bratlandssmauet 2

5010 BERGEN

tel: 711 80 257

Bonde Ormestad, Ellen

Stuerødveien 7

3157 BARKÅKER

tel: 917 06 818

mail: ellen.bonde@ormestad.net

Brandt, Marthe

Brinken 29 A

0654 OSLO

tel: 988 67 885

mail: marthebrandt@hotmail.com

Brenn, Møyfrid

Gudbrandsdalsvegen 755

2625 FÅBERG

tel: 481 93 557

mail: moyfrid.brenn@gmail.com

Brinkmann, Frida Odden

Torshovgata 14B

0476 OSLO

tel: 976 98 504

mail: fridaneddo@gmail.com

Brochmann, Ellen

Nattlandsveien 49

5093 BERGEN

tel: 986 43 858

mail: papierata@gmail.com

Bucheli, Linda

Sandakerveien 29 H

0473 OSLO

tel: 907 30 212

mail:pampibanon@gmail.com

Buraka, Ilona

Maistanga

3770 KRAGERØ

tel: 400 47 922

mail: ilona.buraka@gmail.com

Børresen, Ann-Magrit

Gjønnesveien 29

1356 BEKKESTUA

tel: 918 17 799

mail: annbo@nordicblacktheatre.no

C
D

Dahl, Melanie

Bølerbakken 9 D

0690 OSLO

tel: 944 22 218

mail: meldy85@gmail.com

Dahle, Hanne

Orelia 19

1555 SON

tel: 959 33 528

mail: hann-dah@online.no

Deichmanske bibliotek

Unge Deichman

PB 8924 St. Olavs Plass

0028 OSLO

tel: 22 03 29 00

Dean, Kenneth

Østgaards gt. 4

0474 OSLO

tel: 975 25 510

mail: kenneth@kdp.no

Diesen, Isak Grov

Nygårdsveien 2a

0872 OSLO

tel: 466 32 130

mail: isakdiesen@gmail.com



E

Edvardsen, Marianne

Edv. Jacobsens vei 9

1450 NESODDTANGEN

tel: 975 26 757

mail: edvardsen.marianne@gmail.com

Eik, Berit

Tøyengata 37a

0587 OSLO

tel: 995 99 095

mail: info@beriteik.com

Eikli, Camilla

Sandvedtunet 5a

4318 SANDNES

tel: 979 77 971

mail: camfjeld@gmail.com

Einarsen, Ada Schwabe

Ulvstuveien 10

7159 BJUGN

tel: 72 52 81 88 / 928 66 878

mail: aschwabe@online.no

Engelund, Nina

Elias Hofgaards gt.43

2318 HAMAR

tel: 944 87 991

mail: ni-eng@online.no

Engnes, Anne-Marthe Lund

Briskeveien 19

1405 LANGHUS

tel: 979 73 694

mail: Anne-Marthe@Gulkatt.no

website: https://www.gulkatt.no/

Erichsen, Kristoffer Bakken

Frydenbergveien 50

0575 OSLO

tel: 454 59 940

mail: kberichsen@gmail.com

F

Figurteateret i Nordland

J.M. Johansens vei 23

8340 STAMSUND

tel: 76 05 40 50

mail: figurteateret@nfk.no

website: www.figurteateret.no

Fredriksen, Janicke

Karl Jemtes gate 4

2315 HAMAR

tel: 452 56 588

mail: janicke4@online.no

Fosheim, Helene Byhring

Niels Juelsgate 40A

0257 OSLO

tel: 482 04 828

mail: fosheimhelene1@gmail.com

Fossan, Hilde

Stokkalandsbakken 19

4362 VIGRESTAD

tel: 924 48 909

mail: hildefossan@hotmail.com

Fossekleiva kultursenter

Åsgaten 24

3060 SVELVIK

tel: 409 17 860

mail: post@fossekleiva.no

website: www.fossekleiva.no

festival website: http://www.figurifossekleiva.no/


G

Gabrielsen, Linda Cecilie

Johan Svendsens gate 23

0475 OSLO

tel: 473 28 738

mail: lindagabrielsen@gmail.com

Gjermundnes, Ester

Huitfeldts gate 8

0253 Oslo

tel: 976 94 060

mail: estermlg@hotmail.com

Granberg, Anna

Rådyrveien 50 B

1459 NESODDTANGEN

tel: 982 42 734

mail: anna.granhugg@gmail.com

website: http://annagranhugg.wixsite.com/annagranhugg2/

Grimstad, Elin

Solbergliveien 91 D

0683 OSLO

tel: 934 16 939

mail: grimfilm@gmail.com

website: http://www.eternalhuntinggrounds.com

Grønning, Elisabeth

Bleikerhaugen 15 B

1387 ASKER

tel: 416 98 412

mail: elisabeth.gronning@oslomet.no

Gundersen, Svein

Marcus Thranes gate 2

2315 HAMAR

tel: 952 36 824

mail: svein.gundersen@oslomet.no



H

Halle, Ragni

Hovseterveien 96

0768 OSLO

tel: 452 29 588

mail: ragni.halle@hotmail.com

Halsvik, Terje

Daniel Walstads vei 8

0493 OSLO

tel: 911 63 108

mail: halsvikterje@gmail.com

Helgesen, Anne

Adlers gt. 31

3116 TØNSBERG

tel: 970 80 265

mail: anne(at)kattas.no

website: http://www.kattas.no/

Herheim, Live

Øvre Harsvika 42

7178 STOKKØY

tel: 905 65 376

mail: live.herheim@icloud.com

Hertog, Jaap den

Riddervoldsgate 29

7052 TRONDHEIM

tel: 73 94 42 00 / 908 56 657

mail: fusentast@fusentast.no

website: http://fusentast.no/

Hesjedal, Mari

Nordagutuvegen 592

3820 NORDAGUTU

tel: 975 62 947

mail: mari.hesjedal@gmail.com

Hildebrand, Thomas

Søndre Solbergvei 31

1459 NESODDEN

tel: 66 91 88 33 / 412 01 601

mail: thildeb@frisurf.no

Holden, Jan N C

Kirkegaten 19

5036 BERGEN

tel: 971 65 986

mail: janhold@online.no

website: http://www.kompani13.no/

Hordaland Teater

Gamle Stend Hovedgård

5047 FANA

tel: 55 91 60 20

mail: post@hordalandteater.no

website: www.hordalandteater.no

Hovda, Remi Johansen

Lindebergåsen 62A

1068 OSLO

tel: 988 18 795

mail: remi.johansen.hovda@gmail.com

Hovik, Lise

Skansegata 26 B

7014 TRONDHEIM

tel: 908 40 702

mail: lise.hovik@dmmh.no

website: http://teaterfot.no/

Høie, Karen

Marcus Thranes gate 2

2315 HAMAR

tel: 415 60 818

mail: karenhoie@gmail.com

I

Isaksen, Else

Fjellgata 67 a

6007 ÅLESUND

tel: 971 67 861

mail: eo-isak@online.no

Isaksen, Karoline

Vannspringdalen 5

6003 ÅLESUND

tel: 952 79 224

mail: ekisakse@online.no

Ishoel, Marit Sofie

Rødskrubbvegen 17

7340 OPPDAL

tel: 970 79 848

mail: sofie.ishoel@gmail.com

Iversen, Liv Kjersti

Kvalvåg 35

4100 JØRPELAND

tel: 993 93 633

mail: info@skromlehjulet.com

website: http://skromlehjulet.com/



J

Jacobsen, Nina Meyer

Einars gt. 17

0575 OSLO

tel: 45221098

mail: ninameyer.jacobsen@getmail.no

Jerstad, Ellen

Frimanns gate 24 B

0165 OSLO

tel: 966 95 157

mail: ellenjerstad@gmail.com

K

Kaam, Meggie van

Messelveien 45

4820 FROLAND

tel: 900 61 857

mail: meggie@tromma.no

Kerokoski, Heta Hilda Amanda

Tanahus 9

9845 TANA

tel: 926 77 908

mail: heta.kerokoski@gmail.com

Kilden Teater

Sjølystveien 2

4610 KRISTIANSAND

tel: 90 58 11 11

mail: post@agderteater.no

website: https://www.kilden.com/kilden-teater/

Killi, Anita

Trollfilm A/S

Øvrebygdsvegen 275

2662 DOVRE

tel: 986 46 977

mail: post@trollfilm.no

website: http://trollfilm.no/

Kompani13

Østre Murallmenning 2

5012 BERGEN

tel: 99604984

mail: teater@kompani13.no

website: http://www.kompani13.no/

Kopperud, Anne Hege Vestbye

Næristorpveien 67

1890 RAKKESTAD

tel: 951 53 374

mail: annehekop@gmail.com

Kristensen, Knut

Ekornveien 45

1430 ÅS

tel: 911 76 036

mail: kristensen.knut@gmail.com

Kaarstein, Steinar

Sølvfaksveien 2

3122 TØNSBERG

tel: 930 37 253

mail: steinar@effektmakeren.no

website: http://effektmakeren.no/


L

Langeland, Catherine

St.Halvards gt 1 D

0192 OSLO

tel: 920 51 489

mail: langelandcath@gmail.com

Larsen, Elisabeth Helland

Kjelsåsveien 138 C

0491 OSLO

tel: 90167711

mail: mail@boascenekunst.no

Larssen, Grete

Sørlandsveien 61

8624 MO I RANA

tel: 906 10 461

mail: grete.larssen@gmail.com

Liavaag, Ingrid

Terneholmen 5

4839 ARENDAL

tel: 945 41 057

mail: ingrid.liava@gmail.com

Lie, Eirik

Bjørnerabben 9

0383 OSLO

tel. 906 71 817

mail: eiriklie@online.no

Lilleengen, Camilla

Kongens gate 80

4608 KRISTIANSAND S

tel: 971 80 702

mail: camillalilleengen@yahoo.com

Lindbeck, Benedikte

Landingsveien 25

0770 Oslo

tel: 970 35 975

mail: fruplomme@gmail.com

Lindgren, Tormod

Rosenhoffgata 2C

0569 Oslo

tel: 954 18 875

mail: tormod.lindgren@gmail.com

Lullau, Jorunn

Formannsvei 40 B

5037 BERGEN

tel: 996 04 984

mail:jorunn.lullau@broadpark.no

website:http://www.kompani13.no/

Lunden, Bodil

Storgaten 85

4877 GRIMSTAD

tel: 992 77 855

mail: blu@gktv.no

Løset, Per Arne

Amalie Skrams vei 46

5036 BERGEN

tel: 400 41 043

mail: tinkerting@gmail.com

M

Magnum, Trond

Bergeveien 7G

2420 TRYSIL

tel: 62 45 61 85

mail:abrakadabra@online.no

Markussen, Jack

J.M. Johansens vei 103

8340 STAMSUND

tel: 915 700 55

mail:post@dukkenikkerne.no

Matheussen, Kjell

Lillestrømvn.873

1912 ENEBAKK

tel: 64 92 62 02 / 928 98 112

mail: k-matheu@frisurf.no

McKinnon, Lise

Solbakksvingen 14E

5038 BERGEN

tel: 55 95 16 68

mail: lise.mckinnon@hotmail.com

Minkacz, Dominika

J.L. Mowinckelsvei 27

5145 FYLLINGSDALEN

tel: 944 96 882

mail: dominika.minkacz@gmail.com

Molteberg, Aksel Konstantin

Minister Ditleffs vei

0862 OSLO

tel: 922 05 590

mail: aksmol@hotmail.no

Mooy, Nelleke

Fjellveien 1

4741 BYGLANDSFJORD

tel: 37 93 42 04 / 413 20 913

Moritsgard, Tor André

Geitmyrsveien 27

0171 OSLO

tel: 917 85 877

mail: tamorits@hotmail.com

Morrissey, Sean Anthony

Rørhts vei 35 B

1181 OSLO

tel: 906 88 161

mail: seanieman0657@gmail.com

website: http://www.puppets.no/

Mykle, Bjørg

Danmarksgt. 20

0657 OSLO

Myrvold, Kristina Vik

Moholt allé 40

7050 TRONDHEIM

tel: 924 98 972

mail: kristina.myrvold@gmail.com

Mæland, Ingrid Lea

Solhøgda 14

4017 STAVANGER

tel: 993 86 560

mail: ilmaeland@gmail.com

Møller, Vibecke

Hordaveien 7

4020 STAVANGER

tel: 917 58 188

mail: vibecke.moller@gmail.com

Mørland, Håkon

Christine Strays vei 2

3610 KONGSBERG

tel: 454 02 406

mail: haakonmorland@hotmail.com

Maanum, Kirsti

Nøkleblommen 17

2600 LILLEHAMMER

tel: 61 25 78 10

mail: kirsti.maanum@yahoo.no


N

Nilssen, Randi Skogstad

Kveldrovn.15

9000 TROMSØ

tel: 77 68 34 92

Noreger, Kari

Toveien 73

1450 NESODDEN

tel: 992 49 308

mail: knoreg@online.no

Nygaard, Annie Dahr

Monolitveien 12

0375 OSLO

tel: 470 68 835

mail: annie.nygaard@hotmail.com

Nyhuus, Frode

Vardeveien 1

3470 Slemmestad

tel: 951 63 250

mail:frode@frodenyhuus.no

Næsheim, Torill

Oppsaltoppen 10C

0687 OSLO

tel: 957 03 610

mail:tnasheim@online.no

Norsk Skuespillerforbund

Welhavensgt. 3

0166 OSLO

tel: 22 41 18 74

mail: nsf@skuespillerforbund.no

website: www.skuespillerforbund.no





O

Oftedal, Kristin Helena

Rådyrvn. 2

1450 NESODDTANGEN

tel: 908 78 294

mail: hele-oft@online.no

Olsen, Mathias

Bronseveien 9

4629 KRISTIANSAND

tel: 481 20 201

mail: mathias.l.olsen@hotmail.com

Oslo Nye Teater

Rosenkrantzgt. 10

0159 OSLO

tel: 22 34 86 80

website: www.oslonye.no







P

Panhoff, Trygve

Filipsgt.4

0655 OSLO

tel: 984 05 650

mail: post@arjunadukketeater.no

Paulsen, Linnéa

Eventyrstien 36

2212 KONGSVINGER

tel: 932 85 231

mail: alinnea.paulsen@gmail.com

Pendry, Kate

Dalehaugen 4

0657 OSLO

tel: 959 40 698

mail: katependry@gmail.com

Pettersen, Kari Fjeld

Sømveien 6

0493 OSLO

tel: 22 22 56 95 / 938 08 821

mail: helgpet@online.no

Presthus, Stian

Klostergata 4

0656 OSLO

tel: 971 57 476

mail: stian@presthus.com

Paalgard, Suzanne

Trondheimsveien 5B

0560 OSLO

tel: 924 33 019

mail: suzpaal@gmail.com



Q
R

Reistad, Helge

Kjelsåsv. 84 C

0492 OSLO

tel: 22 22 95 57

mail: helge.reistad@me.no

Robsrud, Geir

Kirkeveien 124

1344 HASLUM

tel: 938 10 532

mail: grobsrud@hotmail.com

Rohdin, Eva

Vardeveien 1

3470 SLEMMESTAD

tel: 976 25 441

mail: evagurirohdin@gmail.com

Roksand, Tone

Klosterheimvn.4

0666 OSLO

tel: 21 92 60 99

mail: tone.roksand@gmail.com

Riksteatret

www.riksteatret.no

Gullhaug Torg 2

0484 OSLO

tel: 24 14 42 00

mail: post@riksteatret.no




S

Sawicka, Ilona

Vogts gate 28

0474 OSLO

tel: 905 63 916

mail: ilonasawicka@gmail.com

Sandvik, Daniel

Festningsstredet 3

1767 HALDEN

tel: 922 91 612

mail: nissepotter@gmail.com

Saunes, Markus

Mikkel Doblougs gate 9c

0169 OSLO

tel: 46 96 22 99

mail: markus.saunes@hotmail.com

Scharf, Ute de Lange Nilsen

Hylleveien 25

4838 ARENDAL

tel: 979 58 150

Schou, Agnes

Bleikerfaret 84

1387 ASKER

tel: 928 87 170

mail: amschou@frisurf.no

website: http://www.levendedukker.com/

Seljenes, Lilliane

Dynekilgata 19 d

0569 OSLO

tel: 482 39 707

mail: lillianeseljenes@hotmail.com

Skinnemoen, Siw Elena

Vikveien 22

3050 MJØNDALEN

tel: 976 21 922

mail: siwskinn@online.no

Solheim, Monika

Tertnesåsen 33

5113 TERTNES

tel: 928 21 057

mail: monikasolheim@hotmail.com

Solheim, Sunniva Åsbjørnsdotter

Ålefjærveien 43 B

4633 KRISTIANSAND

tel: 472 82 649

mail: sunnivasolheim@outlook.com

Solli, Karstein

Kongens gt. 16

0153 OSLO

tel: 905 95 459

mail: karstein@karstein.no

website: http://www.karstein.no/

Stautland, Karin

Nansens vei 24

5063 BERGEN

tel: 990 25 406

mail: kstaut@broadpark.no

Steffensen, Kirsten Jæger

Granveien 7

4250 KOPERVIK

tel: 52 85 15 93

mail: hansis@online.no

Steinsland, Markus

Bård Skolemesters vei 8

0590 OSLO

tel: 907 46 645

mail: markusts@hotmail.com

Steinsvik, Brit

Nobelsgt. 22 A

0268 OSLO

tel: 22 44 99 55 / 478 04 273

mail: brits@online.no

Stenmark, Randi

Stokkanvegen 2

7500 STJØRDAL

tel: 911 27 882

mail: randi.h.stenmark@gmail.com

Stoesen, Tine Christine

Kirkevn.67 B

0364 OSLO

tel: 22 60 38 26

mail: chr.stoesen@live.no

Stray, Anne

Uranienborg terrasse 8

0351 OSLO

tel: 928 21 575

mail: anne@annesdukketeater.no

website: http://www.annesdukketeater.no/

Strøm, Katrine Maria

Bjørkås terrasse 92

9009 TROMSØ

tel: 911 89 795

mail: katma.teater@gmail.com

website: http://katma.no/

Stubberud, Marit Hulaas

Kullebundveien 130

1890 RAKKESTAD

tel: 977 66 056

mail: maritsdukketeater@hotmail.com

Stueng, Torgeir

Valhallveien 39

0196 OSLO

tel: 930 18 009

mail: torgeir@stueng.no

Suhonen, Tiina

Rørhrts vei 35 B

1181 OSLO

tel: 402 26 897

website: http://www.puppets.no/

mail: tiina.suhonen.10@gmail.com

Sundstedt, Bo Anders

Vipevegen 24

1929 AULI

tlf: 906 21 988

mail: boanders@akershusteater.no

Sørvig, Ragnhild

Buskogen 28

1675 KRÅKERØY

tel: 970 15 929

mail: utterjan@hotmail.no

T

Thorbjørnsen, Thorbjørn

Jarhaugane 1

5533 HAUGESUND

tel: 976 28 649

mail: thliv@online.no

Tusj, Torunn

Rabbeveien 13

0580 OSLO

tel: 907 79 727

mail: ttusj@icloud.com

Tullio, Francesca

Holmboes gate 6a

0357 OSLO

tel: 975 27 255

mail: mad.fashion@yahoo.it





U

Udo, Annika

Postboks 9000 Rosenborg

7014 TRONDHEIM

tel: 944 04 260

mail: a-udo@online.no

Urland, Maria Bech

Fredensborgveien 47

0177 OSLO

tel: 962 26 797

mail: mbu@hotmail.com

Underland, Niels Peter

Stensberggata 17 A

0170 OSLO

tel: 404 69 014

mail: NielsPeter.Underland@oslomet.no






V



W

Wang, Ragnhild

Labobakken 9

1555 SON

tel: 991 66 046

Wasa, Kari Schulstad

Skoglyveien 23A

2480 KOPPANG

tel: 948 48 255

mail: kswasa@hotmail.com

Werring, Giert

Sleipners vei 16B

4631 KRISTIANSAND

tel: 901 26 594

mail: giert@dyreparken.no

website: http://www.baldrianogmusa.no/

Wiig, Mona

Harbitzalleen 8

0275 OSLO

tel: 918 65 011

mail: mowiig05@gmail.com

Wiik, Petter

Nansetgata 61

3256 LARVIK

tel: 45 22 66 54

mail: pewipe@online.no

website: http://www.petterwiik.no/

Willgohs, Ida Hellerud

Toftes gt. 68 B

0552 OSLO

tel: 452 48 489

mail: ida.willgohs@gmail.com

Wiulsrød, Knut

Dops gt. 6

0177 OSLO

tel: 22 11 58 36

mail:k-wiuls@online.no

Waage, Kirjan

Fagerlia 33

0667 OSLO

tel: 992 28 638

mail: kirjan@wakkawakka.org

website: https://wakkawakka.org/


X
Y
Z

Zaitzow, Tatjana

Observatorie Terasse 7 C

0270 OSLO

tel: 928 08 496

mail: tatjana.zaitzow@gmail.com




Æ
Ø

Øyteateret

c/o Andrea Skotland

Trondheimsveien 11

0560 OSLO

tel: 986 23 179

mail: oyteateret@gmail.com

website: http://www.oyteateret.com/

Å